Pratishtha 2nd Anniversary Celebration

Pratishtha Celebration Details

Bhadarva Sud 10 Vikram Sanvat 2077 Thursday 16th Sept 2021



Jai Jinendra / Pranam

Due to current Covid-19 pandemic, the Executive Committee Members like to inform you the following:

  1. Subject to changes and cancellations
  2. Due to current Covid-19 pandemic, your participation during Paryushan Mahaparva and Pratishtha 2nd Anniversary is at your will and own risk. JSLI and the Executive Committee assume no responsibilities should you become infected/ill.
  3. Please maintain social distance of 6 ft all the time and cover your face while indoor.
  4. If you have Covid-19 related symptoms, please visit health care provider immediately. DO NOT visit Jinalaya or other locations for the safety of all!

Lankeshbhai Haria, living in Pennsylvania has been doing 18 Abhishek, Anniversary Program of Derasar, Poojan’s, Pooja’s and Bhavna’s since many years now. His journey in the US started from Phenoix Arizona sangh back in 2011 which was the first sangh outside of Pennsylvania / New Jersey to call for the Anniversary Program of Derasar. Since then, Lankeshbhai and his brother Nitulbhai Haria have done Anniversary Program celebrations and other Poojan’s at Saint Louis-MO, Orlando-FL, Miami-FL, Tampa-FL, Columbus – OH, Kansis City-KS, Richmond-VA, Franklin-NJ, Cherry Hill-NJ, Long Island-NY. He is inclined and likes playing keyboard, singing.


6:30 am to 8:00 am Pakshal & Ashtaprakari Pooja

8:00 am to 9:00 am Snatra Pooja (Sharp) (Nakro $151.00)

9:30 am to 12:00 Noon 18 Abhishek (Nakro $211.00)

Dhwaja Arohan Labharthi:  Navneet and Beena Kothari Family

Labharthi (in sequential order) (9:30-10:45 am)

  1. Sejal Mayur Parekh
  2. Ilaben Chandrakantbhai Shah
  3. Labdhi Nirav Dave
  4. Sweetaben Kirtibhai Khona
  5. Pragnaben Jagdishbhai Doshi
  6. Preyal Ketan Shah
  7. Janalo Jay Shah
  8. Mansi Kirankumar Shah
  9. Bina Dipak Desai (10:45 am-12:00 noon)
  10. Harsh Ketan Shah
  11. Mita Yatin Shah
  12. Nishi Maulin Sheth
  13. Krinal Nirmit Shah
  14.  Open
  15.  Open
  16. Daxaben Ashokbhai Shah
  17.  Drs. Kokilaben Bharatbhai Shah
  18. Chetna Kalpesh Shah

12:00 Noon to 12: 30 pm Dhwaja Pooja Vidhi (Surya Darshan and Chandra Darshan)

12:39 pm Dhwaja Chadavano Murhat

First Ashtaprakari Pooja (after Abhishek), Aarti/Divo and Shanti Kalash- ghee boli

Swami Vatsalya 1:00 pm onwards


Please call J C Shah at 516-507-8032 for Abhishek participation (max 6 persons/Abhishek)


SakalSangh is requested to take Dharma Labh


Evening Aarti/Divo 7:30 pm to 8:00 pm Bhakti, Aarti/Divo


Swami Vatsalya $1511.00 Sponsorship is open


JSLI Website is Live

Please Log in:  (For all JSLI announcements) (For live darshan of Shantinath dada during pakshal, snatra puja, arti and mangal divo) (For finding pachkhaan timings locally and taking pachkhaan)


Humble Request


Bhagyasali, please clear your previous unpaid ghee boli balances!

JSLI Executive Committe


Dr. Girish J Shah J C Shah Suresh Sheth Raju Sanghvi Pravin Shah
President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Joint Sec/Treasurer
631-662-4849 516-507-8032 516-232-7058 516-945-7103 516-726-0505
Scroll to Top